Global Leadership

Wolfgang Marguerre

Chairman and CEO, Octapharma Group

Frederic Marguerre

Shareholders’ Representative, President Octapharma Plasma Inc. USA

Tobias Marguerre

Managing Director, Octapharma Nordic AB

Roger Mächler

Chief Financial Officer

Wolfgang Frenzel

Research and Development

Norbert Müller

Board Member

Flemming Nielsen

President Octapharma USA Inc.

Gerold Rempeters

Corporate Production Officer

Matt Riordan

Board Member

Alice Stewart

Interim Chief Operating Officer (Octapharma Plasma Inc.)

Olaf Walter

Board Member

Josef Weinberger

Corporate Quality and Compliance Officer